NerdCon!

Guess what? The day has almost arrived!

I have a date with NerdCon tomorrow at 10:00 AM sharp.

I will be sure to tweet throughout the day on my k-drama twitter. If you want to stay up to the date on the latest, that’s the place to check. My twitter is also on the sidebar of this blog, which you can find if you scroll down and look to the right. It will show some of my recent tweets. I will be posting about my day at NerdCon in general and, of course, sharing details related to┬ámy experience with Devon, Cornwall, and K Love!

And a random gif spam because TGIF! (P.S., I just started getting into EXO, so you might notice a bit of a theme here.)

Seeing how the event runs until 10 P.M tomorrow, and judging that I do stay that entire time, it will be nearing midnight until I get home. My hope is that I can do a nice little recap of my day and experience, so please stay tuned. I have an early and long day on Sunday, but either way, I will bring you something this weekend. Thanks guys for all of your support and interest in my blog. I promise to do my best to keep it interesting and current.

As for K Love, if you have any requests, please let me know by filling in the form below and I will do my best to ask a few things if they don’t mind me asking. I want to show these ladies that they have a strong following of readers that support them and wish their book nothing more than every success. (And even that sequel they’re working on … *wink wink*)