You Know You Might Be Obsessed With K-Dramas When…

Check it out, this just arrived in the mail this evening! This is my latest splurge. I always carry a ton of crap with me. And with taking a lunch to work every day, it can be hard juggling my lunch bag, my drink, my keys, and my ID badge to get in the building. It’s usually an awkward shuffle where I drop my badge, spill something, or trip over myself. Really, that’s just my kind of luck.

Since my other bag ripped, I thought it would be fun to bring a little more k-drama in my day-to-day life. This is a large white canvas bag with black handles. It measures in at a whopping 18″ by 18″ and has plenty of room for everything I could ever imagine lol. I’m sure it’ll spark some interesting conversations and I plan to take it out with me when I don’t want to lug my purse to movies or events I’m attending. I actually ordered this canvas bag from Red Bubble. I do possess decent skills in photoshop, but this wasn’t my work. (I’m thinking if I do design something for a bag it will probably be W – Two Worlds as I still love that drama to infinity and beyond.) There is a k-pop variant of this bag, but seeing as I’m only starting to get into the genre, I thought I’d hold off on that one for now.

So, there you have it. I’m falling deeper down the k-drama rabbit hole, but that’s a-okay. I’m happy, having fun, and learning a new language. Three cheers for three years of drama watching under my belt!

P.S. I’m going to do my best to get back to posting on a weekly basis again. It’s time to bust out a strict schedule and keep to it. 

Also, I will also be posting about my experience at NerdCon on Saturday, so all you K-Love fans can experience my excitement first hand. My best friend, Tiff, who has done a drama review on this blog a while back, will also be along. So, I’m looking forward to sharing my journey with all of you. For the record, I have attended New York Comic Con once before, so NerdCon is right up my alley. I can’t wait.