Hi, Everyone!

So far, March has been an extremely busy month for me. My drama watching has been quite limited, but I’ve spared no expense to keep up with Descendants of the Sun. I could rave about that drama all day, which I’d thoroughly enjoy doing, but I’ll save that for a later post.

I just wanted to let everyone know that all is well. My game plan is to do some posting this weekend, so I’ll try my best to make that happen as I have a lot of drama discussing to catch up on. It’s been painful to hold it all in, and I’m sure all my readers understand that feeling.

Until then, what is everyone watching? Are you sucked into the amazing drama that is Descendants of the Sun? Maybe you’re watching the grittiness Goodbye, Mr. Black instead? Perhaps you binge-watched Kim So Hyun and Ji Soo make music together in Page Turner?

Whatever you’re all watching, please share it in the comments below. I’m sure some interesting discussions will surface!

Leave a Reply

