For All of the Lizquen Fans Out There

If you just love Liza Soberano and Enrique Gil together, you’re in luck. I’m still feeling giddy over their movie Everyday, I Love You. To be honest, I’m always a little giddy when it comes to these two. I still want to watch the rest of Forevermore, but until the beginning portion is subbed on TFC, I will just have to sit tight and enjoy their new drama Dolce Amore instead.

And if you happen to have a subscription on TFC like I do, you can watch the first five episodes right now.

I know many of you probably don’t have a subscription, so I will try my best to review this series as I watch. (Don’t worry OTWOL fans, I haven’t forgotten about you. I love this series but I’m so far behind and it’s going to be a little bit until I have the time to binge watch and recap what I’ve missed. But it will happen!)

Plot synopsis: Two young wandering souls, both in search of who they really are will be brought together by destiny and feel an infallible connection with each other. Serena (Liza Soberano), a young girl raised in Italy by her adoptive parents, lives a good life but cannot shake off the feeling that an important part of her identity seems to be missing – the truth about where she came from. Bearing the same struggles is Tenten (Enrique Gil), who grew up in an orphanage suffering from the pain of his real parents’ rejection. A hardworking “raketero,” Tenten takes on different jobs to help his adoptive family. Serena’s and Tenten’s worlds will collide when Serena, in search of herself, wanders off and travels to the Philippines, a country she is strangely drawn to and heard about from her Filipina nanny. From their unexpected meetup, the two will discover a sense of belonging with each other and will find themselves exploring the greatest adventure of all – falling in love. 

– Credit to TFC.TV for the summary.

3 thoughts on “For All of the Lizquen Fans Out There

  1. I’m so loving this series too!!! The first Lizquen thing I’ve watched was their movie “Just the way you are” And yesterday, I watch “Everyday I love you” and now I’m watching and loving their new series, “Dolce Amore”!!! ❤ I'm a fan of Kdramas as well!!! ❤ I'm planning to watch "Forevermore" btw… 🙂 Oh and I'm going to follow your blog! ❤

    These are my blogs…
    https://nailsbyhoneycrunch321.wordpress.com/
    https://honeycrunch321.wordpress.com/

    If you have some time, kindly check them out! ❤ Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

