Coming Soon & Site Updates

Hello, all!

I’ve been spending a lot of time updating parts of this blog. Here’s a quick overview of some of the changes:

  • The Review page is current.
  • New header image with my favorite leading couple right now.
  • Minor aesthetic changes: background texture and fonts.
  • ‘What I’m Currently Watching’ on the sidebar is now accurate. I haven’t updated that thing in forever. Sorry, guys!

COMING SOON:

  • Cleaning up the tags and categories.
  • Reviews for Ugly Duckling Series story ‘Don’t.’
  • Continuing reviews for On the Wings of Love.
  • Finishing up a couple of dramas I’ve previously abandoned. (You can reference my What I’ve Watched page for these.)

And that should summarize things. As the year is winding to an end, I’m doing my best to start a new year on the upswing so that I can continue to post and bring new content to this blog. Any ideas, thoughts, suggestions, or guest posters are more than welcome. Just let me know. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

