Tidying Things Up

Hi lovely readers and fellow lurkers,

I wanted to let all of you know that I’m doing some minor tweaks to the blog. I’ll be busy cleaning things up this weekend. Until then, I added a chat box to the sidebar. If you scroll below the “where to watch” section, you can find it. Feel free to share your thoughts and talk among yourselves.

If any of you have any suggestions for the blog, I’d love to hear your thoughts. I enjoy maintaining this site and talking about dramas, so I want to make sure that the experience is equally enjoyable to my fellow readers and lurkers.

As always, if anyone loves to blog about Asian dramas, I am still looking for anyone who would like to help me contribute to this blog. Things have been hectic for me, so sometimes I feel bad that I can’t post as much as I want. That said, you can read all about it here. Please feel out the form if you’re genuinely interested.

Thanks!

2 thoughts on “Tidying Things Up

  1. hi i manage to pass by this blog ^_^) it’s fun reading about your posts regarding other asian dramas! Since I’m filipino, i’ll talk about our telseryes in this comment, I’d love to recommend you something that is making a huge tsunami in my country’s television/showbiz world. Literally an episode last saturday garnered 5.8 million tweets and have uploaded reaction videos regarding that episode like the ‘red wedding’ of game of thrones. First of all, I think you’re quite familiar how ‘love teams’ here are the big money makers or what gathers million of fans. There’s a new LT here which is ALDUB, this lt is from the hit show, “Kalyeserye”. It’s basically a sitcom with no scripted dialogues, an on the spot tv series that’s been putting the ratings of their show in an ultimate high. I’d really love to rec Kalyeserye but the fans who are subbing it is not even half of the series yet. Plus the show actually made a whole new genre of tv series i haven’t seen even outside of the country šŸ™‚

    Anyway i guess i just wanted to share that ^_^) would love to read more of your reviews regarding ugly duckling and OTWOL. If you have malaysian/indonesian tv series too that would be cool cause i’ve never watch any series out of those two countries yet šŸ˜€

    • Hi, Myles! Thank you for the recommendation. I always aim for diversity in what I watch, so I will keep an eye on Kalyeserye with eng subs. I have yet to watch Malaysian and Indonesian dramas, but I may in the future. I’m glad to see that you like my posts about Ugly Duckling and OTWOL. If only I had more time, I’d do reviews of every episode. If my job could be watching and reviewing Asian dramas, I’d be the happiest person in the world. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

