And The Winner Is…

In a landslide victory, Producers won the poll. As promised, I will do weekly recaps of this drama.

But, if this drama isn’t the key to your k-drama loving heart, don’t be too discouraged. There are plenty of new dramas coming out that have caught my eye. What does this mean? There are plenty of opportunities for me to give my first impressions of other dramas as well as do one post covering the whole series.

So, what are your thoughts, readers? Are you looking forward to Kim Soo Hyun’s return to k-dramas? Do you feel this was a good role for him to star in after the apparent success of My Love From Another Star? (Disclaimer: I’ve only seen him act in Dream High, so I’m very curious to see what he has to bring to the table.)

One thought on “And The Winner Is…

Leave a Reply

