Official Twitter Account

AVq3u

I thought it was due time to create an official twitter account for this blog. As of right now, this blog is purely for fun, but it’s also my labor of love.

In an effort to keep this blog cleaner, I’ve started a twitter account so that you can track my progress on all things k-dramas. Sometimes I will liveblog as I’m watching shows. (FYI: not all of them will be currently airing or new!) Sometimes I will post about upcoming projects I’m working on. Beyond that, it will be a free-for-all when it comes to k-dramas, actors/actresses, and any news or information I find relevant.

Please feel free to follow me or tweet me at any time. Sharing the k-drama love is the reason I started all of this in the first place.

Twitter: @kimchidreams

P.S. If you don’t use or don’t understand how to work twitter, you can check out my twitter feed widget that I added to the sidebar. It will give you an option to follow me or view my most recent tweets, retweets, etc.
Leave a Reply

