Time you enjoy wasting, was not wasted.

The title above is a quote from the awesome John Lennon, so I can’t take credit for that.

(Found this gem on pinterest. I might see if the best friend wants to go to the craft store with me so that we can get supplies to make our own variations!)

That said, it’s been a busy few days. Between my job-hunting efforts and my weekly coupon planning, I haven’t had time to churn out the remaining reviews for the Kara: Secret Love series. Nonetheless, they are on my “to-do” list and I’ll try to get the remaining three stories reviewed in a timely manner.

I also started watching two more dramas. (Self-control when it comes to k-dramas is something I severely lack. Oops.) I won’t talk about which dramas I’m watching just yet as I have a serious backlog of dramas to review, first.

I brought my best friend to this blog, so maybe she’ll help me review Rooftop Prince as she just finished watching it earlier this month.

On top of all of this, I’ve taken the plunge and I’m very, very, very slowly learning Korean, so I’ll be sure to post updates about my progress and whatnot.

Leave a Reply

