Rainy Day Blues & What To Watch Next?

tumblr_inline_mpd71nxD571qz4rgp

The weather is pretty dreadful right now with dark skies and pouring rain. I had plans to get some yard work and planting done, but it looks like that will have to wait another day as I’m stuck indoors. Sometimes I wonder why my life can’t be half as interesting as they’re depicted in k-dramas. Le sigh.

I’m thinking I’ll finish Shining Inheritance. I have, maybe, 5 episodes left.

Below, I’ve added a poll of some k-dramas I’ve found on Netflix that have most caught my attention. I’m torn with what drama to proceed with after Shining Inheritance, so I’m open to any and all input. Thanks!

 

Leave a Reply

