The Welcome Wagon!

Hello, fellow k-drama fans!

My name is Andrea, I’m currently 26-years-old, and the most important thing you need to know about me is this: I don’t take on new things lightly. So, when I discovered the addicting world of k-dramas, I hit the ground running. It’s been two and a half months since I started my journey, and I haven’t even stopped to catch my breath. I’ve watched more than a handful of dramas back-to-back at this point. There’s no stopping me now. I’ve even stooped to levels where I spend 90% of conversations with friends about families talking about k-dramas and how much everyone needs to watch them. Unfortunately, I haven’t managed to rub off on any of them yet, but there’s still plenty of time for me to up the ante.

With that heavy introduction aside, you can read my about page and get the 411 on how it all started. It’s not as cool or mysterious as Lee Yoon Sung, but it’s my story, and I hope you’ll get some enjoyment out of it.

P.S. If someone can direct me to a 12 step program for k-drama addiction, I’d be eternally grateful. Until then, I’ll just keep doing what I do best: watching k-dramas! Fighting!

Leave a Reply

